retirementzoqa.blogg.se

Chris-PC RAM Booster 7.06.14 download the last version for ipod
Chris-PC RAM Booster 7.06.14 download the last version for ipod







We were sling buddies for a bit, but now he's already all done with it - tomorrow will be a sling-free day!īusy with work as usual, heading back to Houston next week for more NASA testing! Then the week after Ryan fell down the stairs ("I was having fun until the end") and broke his clavicle. In not as great news, both Ryan and I visited the ER rooms last month! I dislocated my shoulder while climbing in LA (an interesting time comparing the shoulder resetting experience to what I'd learned in my WFR course).

Chris-PC RAM Booster 7.06.14 download the last version for ipod

and Charlene had a confetti themed party! Had a couple fun birthdays recently! Ryan had a very busy popcorn/carnival themed birthday party (complete with carnival games and prizes). Preemptively wishing everyone a Happy New Year!

Chris-PC RAM Booster 7.06.14 download the last version for ipod

Especially now that I also got a wifi plug and can ask Alexa to turn the Christmas tree lights on and off for me. We got our first cut tree this year (the last two years we tried the "live tree in a pot" thing, but they don't seem to quite make it to the year after), and I'm unexpectedly excited about it. Spent some time with the in-laws, and we are headed up to Canada in the new year. Had a fun holiday with the family - kids are old enough now to get excited and leave out cookies for Santa (yum!).









Chris-PC RAM Booster 7.06.14 download the last version for ipod